The Life of Maestra Megan

Adventures in the life of a Costa Rican Missionary

A new home October 8, 2008

Filed under: Prayer Requests — ticameg @ 4:32 am

Please continue to pray for me as I settle into my new home in Escazu.  I think it´s a great situation, with an easygoing roommate:  Robin, whose two children are currently attending college in the USA. It is, however, a different side of town and I am nowhere near my ¨usual¨ places.  Please pray that I am blessed in this new home and that I continue to share in the lives of friends though I live across town now!

 

Leave a Reply

