The Life of Maestra Megan

Adventures in the life of a Costa Rican Missionary

I have succumbed… October 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — ticameg @ 12:28 am

to this encroaching universal addiction to social networking. I give up. It´s not worth fighting against the current anymore.  There will be no more awkward silences when I tell people I do not have a blog. I have now joined you. I will post as often as possible and inundate you with photographs of my children and tropical world.

ENJOY….

 

One Response to “I have succumbed…”

  1. Melanie Z Says:

    Um…I guess I can just claim that I’m OLD because I don’t have a blog…nor do I want a blog! Seems like more work to me! haha…but hey…I DO finally have a facebook page! 😉


Leave a Reply

